Use -Wall -Werror when compiling releases
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 04:32:49 +0000 (22:32 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 05:47:51 +0000 (23:47 -0600)
tools/make-releases
tools/make-windows-release

index 5505bb5..fad2b88 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@ set -e
 
 MAKE="make -j$(grep -c processor /proc/cpuinfo)"
 
+export CFLAGS="-O2 -Wall -Werror"
+
 ./configure && $MAKE distcheck
 
 # Recompress with 7-Zip
index da1d4ed..3e3546d 100755 (executable)
@@ -55,7 +55,6 @@ then
        # http://www.gnu.org/software/libtool/manual/libtool.html#Stripped-link-flags
        ./configure --host=${ARCH}-w64-mingw32 --disable-static         \
                CC="${ARCH}-w64-mingw32-gcc -static-libgcc"             \
-               CFLAGS="-O2 -Wall"                                      \
                CPPFLAGS="-I$SYSROOT/include"                           \
                LDFLAGS="-L$SYSROOT/lib"                                \
                PKG_CONFIG_PATH="$SYSROOT/lib/pkgconfig"                \