xml.c: pass non-const xmlNode to xmlHasProp()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:27:19 +0000 (09:27 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:28:35 +0000 (09:28 -0600)
This avoids a compiler warning when compiling with older versions of
libxml2 (const was added to the prototype at some point).

src/xml.c

index 5c806cb..18721b1 100644 (file)
--- a/src/xml.c
+++ b/src/xml.c
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
  */
 
 /*
- * Copyright (C) 2012, 2013, 2015 Eric Biggers
+ * Copyright (C) 2012-2016 Eric Biggers
  *
  * This file is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under
  * the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free
@@ -1027,7 +1027,7 @@ xml_print_image_info(struct wim_xml_info *info, int image)
  *----------------------------------------------------------------------------*/
 
 static int
-image_node_get_index(const xmlNode *node)
+image_node_get_index(xmlNode *node)
 {
        u64 v = node_get_number((const xmlNode *)xmlHasProp(node, "INDEX"), 10);
        return min(v, INT_MAX);