xml.c: pass non-const xmlNode to xmlHasProp()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:27:19 +0000 (09:27 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:28:35 +0000 (09:28 -0600)
commit181e260339fc9836cca8928a26b66dea12abd2b6
tree2ef8b42b63d0348b3a233fbf7b4490bf27e92008
parent94cac6f0dec92954e0c7ab29903eb0cc48ede169
xml.c: pass non-const xmlNode to xmlHasProp()

This avoids a compiler warning when compiling with older versions of
libxml2 (const was added to the prototype at some point).
src/xml.c