Update NEWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:24:53 +0000 (22:24 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:45:51 +0000 (22:45 -0600)
commit94cac6f0dec92954e0c7ab29903eb0cc48ede169
tree7f2e3df9aa1f3516426337dffb28fa046b98d203
parenta09311ebb4922b7c421a5f7ca167d8d9df060f9d
Update NEWS
NEWS
README