Use -Wall -Werror when compiling releases
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 04:32:49 +0000 (22:32 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 05:47:51 +0000 (23:47 -0600)
commitfd49c16d9dc87317408bc43b9fdc84bd5a0171f8
tree16a245cdc8826f0cd63d5e1dc5f985ecbf2b92a5
parent181e260339fc9836cca8928a26b66dea12abd2b6
Use -Wall -Werror when compiling releases
tools/make-releases
tools/make-windows-release