Update libxml to 2.9.4 for Windows binaries
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 02:07:03 +0000 (21:07 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 02:08:39 +0000 (21:08 -0500)
tools/windeps/Makefile
tools/windeps/sha256sums

index b73a030..5b7dde5 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 #
 
 ARCHITECTURES          := i686 x86_64
-LIBXML2_VERSION                := 2.9.3
+LIBXML2_VERSION                := 2.9.4
 WINPTHREADS_VERSION    := 4.0.4
 WINICONV_VERSION       := 0.0.6
 
index f15db8d..038e2a0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
-4de9e31f46b44d34871c22f54bfc54398ef124d6f7cafb1f4a5958fbcd3ba12d  libxml2-2.9.3.tar.gz
+ffb911191e509b966deb55de705387f14156e1a56b21824357cdf0053233633c  libxml2-2.9.4.tar.gz
 89356a0aa8cf9f8b9dc8d92bc8dd01a131d4750c3acb30c6350a406316c42199  mingw-w64-v4.0.4.tar.bz2
 d464bbe0410f72b09f301bead9f1cf091e6aa15e97323961ecb9242c0e7f609b  0.0.6.tar.gz