Update libxml to 2.9.4 for Windows binaries
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 02:07:03 +0000 (21:07 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 02:08:39 +0000 (21:08 -0500)
commitaaddd858cce8f3f4579192def614b38ebdf17978
tree2ad69dd83a6a7e24080858aa298a11ae75b332b3
parentb27e5a1c6b1662eda54ce751b8586fd7d5fb5133
Update libxml to 2.9.4 for Windows binaries
tools/windeps/Makefile
tools/windeps/sha256sums