Do not use read() and write() from MSVCRT
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 18:15:05 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 18:23:12 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
commitb27e5a1c6b1662eda54ce751b8586fd7d5fb5133
treed4a7d6113a0f75840b23d68bfbbe0adce08b4bc5
parent00940489ba4e9892a1e4154ed89b438fb603e5bf
Do not use read() and write() from MSVCRT
include/wimlib/win32.h
src/file_io.c
src/win32_replacements.c