make-windows-release: allow extra configure args on command line
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 03:39:17 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 03:40:07 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
commit00940489ba4e9892a1e4154ed89b438fb603e5bf
treefaafba32a5bc4a6cc9f866a23214c16c766f1810
parent9c0f42ccc39f3e1375f47c6710bb19fe991bb1b7
make-windows-release: allow extra configure args on command line

This is useful for testing with --enable-test-support.
tools/make-windows-release