make-windows-release: allow extra configure args on command line
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 03:39:17 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 03:40:07 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
This is useful for testing with --enable-test-support.

tools/make-windows-release

index 6bee2af..660e147 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,8 +10,8 @@ if [ ! -e src/wim.c ]; then
        exit 1
 fi
 
-if [ $# -ne 1 ]; then
-       echo "Usage: $0 i686|x86_64" 1>&2
+if [ $# -lt 1 ]; then
+       echo "Usage: $0 i686|x86_64 [EXTRA_CONFIGURE_ARG]..." 1>&2
        exit 1
 fi
 
@@ -44,7 +44,8 @@ fi
 # Compile wimlib
 
 if ! grep -q "./configure --host=${ARCH}-w64-mingw32" config.log || \
-       ! grep -q "configure: exit 0" config.log
+       ! grep -q "configure: exit 0" config.log || \
+       [ $# -gt 0 ]
 then
        extra_args=
        if [ $ARCH = x86_64 ]; then
@@ -59,7 +60,7 @@ then
                LDFLAGS="-L$SYSROOT/lib"                                \
                PKG_CONFIG_PATH="$SYSROOT/lib/pkgconfig"                \
                --without-libcrypto                                     \
-               $extra_args
+               $extra_args "$@"
        $MAKE clean
 fi
 $MAKE