win32_apply.c: WRITE_DAC is no longer needed when creating directory
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 03:13:53 +0000 (22:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 03:14:53 +0000 (22:14 -0500)
commit9c0f42ccc39f3e1375f47c6710bb19fe991bb1b7
tree944f321a4d338a086ee69d12f230c086de28afea
parentaa613368f54cdefe2c92776d9c991f072dbd77d8
win32_apply.c: WRITE_DAC is no longer needed when creating directory
src/win32_apply.c