Makefile.am: include nasm_lt.sh in release tarball
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 01:45:11 +0000 (17:45 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 01:46:22 +0000 (17:46 -0800)
Configuring with --enable-ssse3-sha1 did not work from a release tarball
because build-aux/nasm_lt.sh was missing.  Add it.

Makefile.am

index f630cf7..e65172e 100644 (file)
@@ -220,9 +220,8 @@ src/sha1-ssse3.lo:src/sha1-ssse3.asm
        -DINTEL_SHA1_UPDATE_FUNCNAME=$(NASM_SYMBOL_PREFIX)sha1_transform_blocks_ssse3       \
        -DINTEL_SHA1_UPDATE_DEFAULT_DISPATCH=$(NASM_SYMBOL_PREFIX)sha1_transform_blocks_default  \
        $< -o $@
-
-EXTRA_DIST += build-aux/nasm_lt.sh
 endif
+EXTRA_DIST += build-aux/nasm_lt.sh
 
 ##############################################################################
 #                              Programs                                     #