Makefile.am: include nasm_lt.sh in release tarball
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 01:45:11 +0000 (17:45 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 01:46:22 +0000 (17:46 -0800)
commit251423609e11d75384930af4309960bc1f109812
treee8aaf24e92ee8b2034b7a7e48bb4bd37d500ab7f
parenta5edc75084110cd30d21d41c98d281cd4749d5cf
Makefile.am: include nasm_lt.sh in release tarball

Configuring with --enable-ssse3-sha1 did not work from a release tarball
because build-aux/nasm_lt.sh was missing.  Add it.
Makefile.am