wimlib_export_image(): Fix NO_{NAMES,DESCRIPTIONS} flags
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:25:45 +0000 (14:25 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:28:31 +0000 (14:28 -0600)
src/export_image.c

index f901ff1..bfeef97 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ wimlib_export_image(WIMStruct *src_wim,
                /* Determine destination image name and description.  */
 
                if (export_flags & WIMLIB_EXPORT_FLAG_NO_NAMES) {
-                       next_dest_name = NULL;
+                       next_dest_name = T("");
                } else if (dest_name) {
                        next_dest_name = dest_name;
                } else {
@@ -190,8 +190,8 @@ wimlib_export_image(WIMStruct *src_wim,
                DEBUG("Using name \"%"TS"\"", next_dest_name);
 
                if (export_flags & WIMLIB_EXPORT_FLAG_NO_DESCRIPTIONS) {
-                       next_dest_description = NULL;
-               } if (dest_description) {
+                       next_dest_description = T("");
+               } else if (dest_description) {
                        next_dest_description = dest_description;
                } else {
                        next_dest_description = wimlib_get_image_description(