wimlib_export_image(): Fix NO_{NAMES,DESCRIPTIONS} flags
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:25:45 +0000 (14:25 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:28:31 +0000 (14:28 -0600)
commit11db44d91c4023f322a8fdb09f8ec5eddce2dab8
tree8e5876298f45ef6ec4c9892dc01ed7fa7ba5bf82
parent6c7c83b446a44a4496e486886ee3acb4e79a9e19
wimlib_export_image(): Fix NO_{NAMES,DESCRIPTIONS} flags
src/export_image.c