capture_common.c: Add missing breaks in switch stmt in do_capture_progress()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 02:02:14 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 02:04:00 +0000 (21:04 -0500)
No effect because EXCLUDE_VERBOSE is set whenever VERBOSE is, but these
should be there.

src/capture_common.c

index ececd29a8447ab1ac3896a9a3f25609ff183fccb..def3a13fe93501e60af9898eeac7cd5f5463f96c 100644 (file)
@@ -59,12 +59,14 @@ do_capture_progress(struct add_image_params *params, int status,
        case WIMLIB_SCAN_DENTRY_OK:
                if (!(params->add_flags & WIMLIB_ADD_FLAG_VERBOSE))
                        return 0;
        case WIMLIB_SCAN_DENTRY_OK:
                if (!(params->add_flags & WIMLIB_ADD_FLAG_VERBOSE))
                        return 0;
+               break;
        case WIMLIB_SCAN_DENTRY_UNSUPPORTED:
        case WIMLIB_SCAN_DENTRY_EXCLUDED:
        case WIMLIB_SCAN_DENTRY_FIXED_SYMLINK:
        case WIMLIB_SCAN_DENTRY_NOT_FIXED_SYMLINK:
                if (!(params->add_flags & WIMLIB_ADD_FLAG_EXCLUDE_VERBOSE))
                        return 0;
        case WIMLIB_SCAN_DENTRY_UNSUPPORTED:
        case WIMLIB_SCAN_DENTRY_EXCLUDED:
        case WIMLIB_SCAN_DENTRY_FIXED_SYMLINK:
        case WIMLIB_SCAN_DENTRY_NOT_FIXED_SYMLINK:
                if (!(params->add_flags & WIMLIB_ADD_FLAG_EXCLUDE_VERBOSE))
                        return 0;
+               break;
        }
        params->progress.scan.status = status;
        if (status == WIMLIB_SCAN_DENTRY_OK && inode->i_nlink == 1) {
        }
        params->progress.scan.status = status;
        if (status == WIMLIB_SCAN_DENTRY_OK && inode->i_nlink == 1) {