capture_common.c: Add missing breaks in switch stmt in do_capture_progress()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 02:02:14 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 02:04:00 +0000 (21:04 -0500)
commit0436be80bd6eea1e80d921d362ae546f17879e40
treec1303442dce7de5dad9520d9083822f822f7c925
parent24f13cb8e265b848c4633e0adb91d4f25a618743
capture_common.c: Add missing breaks in switch stmt in do_capture_progress()

No effect because EXCLUDE_VERBOSE is set whenever VERBOSE is, but these
should be there.
src/capture_common.c