wimlib.h: Various minor doc improvements
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:20:44 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:45:23 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
commitaf272527f1ecb860907ede7ca33ce667701c571b
tree39fe06a80218f0888e182947f5c38a51de59ec57
parent6d1fcf62066cf340bcb1527fae4e366af3013ed6
wimlib.h:  Various minor doc improvements
include/wimlib.h