wimlib_get_compressor_needed_memory(): return 0 on invalid max_block_size
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:35:51 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:43:07 +0000 (21:43 -0500)
commit6d1fcf62066cf340bcb1527fae4e366af3013ed6
treee505867ad286a4a4fbbd1748218533818ffb419e
parent737676a62120667d39b5a00efc5b3e84624fa744
wimlib_get_compressor_needed_memory(): return 0 on invalid max_block_size
include/wimlib.h
src/compress.c