Add a .gitignore file
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 23:48:41 +0000 (17:48 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:04:25 +0000 (18:04 -0600)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c5d0d75
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,50 @@
+*.lo
+*.o
+.deps
+.dirstamp
+.libs
+
+/Makefile
+/Makefile.in
+/aclocal.m4
+/autom4te.cache/
+/bin/
+/build-aux/ar-lib
+/build-aux/compile
+/build-aux/config.guess
+/build-aux/config.sub
+/build-aux/depcomp
+/build-aux/install-sh
+/build-aux/ltmain.sh
+/build-aux/missing
+/build-aux/test-driver
+/config.h
+/config.h.in
+/config.h.in~
+/config.log
+/config.status
+/configure
+/cscope.*
+/doc/Doxyfile
+/doc/html/
+/doc/man1/*.html
+/libtool
+/libwim.la
+/m4/libtool.m4
+/m4/ltoptions.m4
+/m4/ltsugar.m4
+/m4/ltversion.m4
+/m4/lt~obsolete.m4
+/programs/mkwinpeimg
+/stamp-h1
+/tags
+/tests/*.log
+/tests/*.trs
+/tools/windeps/
+/wimlib-*-bin/
+/wimlib-*.tar
+/wimlib-*.tar.*
+/wimlib-*.zip
+/wimlib-imagex
+/wimlib-imagex.exe
+/wimlib.pc