Add a .gitignore file
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 23:48:41 +0000 (17:48 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:04:25 +0000 (18:04 -0600)
commitf8478326bad9d99317b992785d9e4379e90439e8
tree674cfdcc0eaf29a7b4c441544828fc8649f80191
parentf7eef564a0b927f289f964bef77fbdb935fd6f27
Add a .gitignore file
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]