xml_windows: support non-default system roots
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 19:54:17 +0000 (13:54 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 20:45:10 +0000 (14:45 -0600)
commitf7eef564a0b927f289f964bef77fbdb935fd6f27
tree1deaf741cc2b7e8c4c8f95416d6f4323a9a63382
parentb385fbfff5c985c0037dfc80ccbc3213e47718d5
xml_windows: support non-default system roots
src/update_image.c
src/xml_windows.c