imagex.c: Fix string literal used in oom path only
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:09:27 +0000 (18:09 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:12:30 +0000 (18:12 -0600)
programs/imagex.c

index 628205a..54fc4cf 100644 (file)
@@ -1955,7 +1955,7 @@ imagex_capture_or_append(int argc, tchar **argv, int cmd)
                base_wims = calloc(base_wimfiles.num_strings,
                                   sizeof(base_wims[0]));
                if (base_wims == NULL) {
-                       imagex_error("Out of memory!");
+                       imagex_error(T("Out of memory!"));
                        ret = -1;
                        goto out_free_wim;
                }