imagex.c: Fix string literal used in oom path only
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:09:27 +0000 (18:09 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:12:30 +0000 (18:12 -0600)
commitefe0c3f69a5d3c7c226a66c004b5bf6ef8a02d11
tree9bdeb4379e904731dfecf7c7746040cacc06bc48
parent7da3252cecc5f8fd25672d3f5ffd3d16d4d7b675
imagex.c:  Fix string literal used in oom path only
programs/imagex.c