Add notes about possible new WIM format and LZMS compression
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:05:59 +0000 (02:05 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:08:04 +0000 (02:08 -0600)
commit7da3252cecc5f8fd25672d3f5ffd3d16d4d7b675
treec9f53cee2606006b366c61d99069a5410816ce7a
parent3aa846ad95a803bc8d58894169ba11d07b9d553b
Add notes about possible new WIM format and LZMS compression
include/wimlib/header.h
src/header.c