Update NEWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 02:59:30 +0000 (20:59 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 03:08:50 +0000 (21:08 -0600)
commit3aa846ad95a803bc8d58894169ba11d07b9d553b
tree0f901b29c159d1ad9f706377dea27bc26335d91e
parent69a6de2b04308332d9e5e8bc61f34e4b9460c12f
Update NEWS
NEWS