Update NEWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 02:59:30 +0000 (20:59 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 03:08:50 +0000 (21:08 -0600)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index cbef7b5..79554aa 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,5 +1,17 @@
 Only the most important changes more recent than version 0.6 are noted here.
 
+Version 1.5.2:
+       An alignment bug that caused a crash in the LZX decompressor on some
+       builds was fixed.
+
+       wimlib now attempts to clear the WIM_HDR_FLAG_WRITE_IN_PROGRESS flag in
+       the WIM header when restoring the previous state of a WIM it failed to
+       successfully update.
+
+       A workaround has been added for compatibility with versions of WinPE
+       that interpret alternate data stream entries in the boot WIM
+       incorrectly.
+
 Version 1.5.1:
        wimlib can now open WinPE WIMs from WAIK v2.1, which had a quirk that
        needed to be handled.