wimsplit: don't print success message on failure
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2022 19:53:34 +0000 (13:53 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2022 19:54:01 +0000 (13:54 -0600)
programs/imagex.c

index 59181eb94be60d322aea334dbcd5601b36b9fc03..809836cd70b09558937600aae4a5547e87ee6e3b 100644 (file)
@@ -4042,7 +4042,8 @@ imagex_split(int argc, tchar **argv, int cmd)
                goto out;
 
        ret = wimlib_split(wim, argv[1], part_size, write_flags);
-       tprintf(T("\nFinished splitting \"%"TS"\"\n"), argv[0]);
+       if (ret == 0)
+               tprintf(T("\nFinished splitting \"%"TS"\"\n"), argv[0]);
        wimlib_free(wim);
 out:
        return ret;