wimsplit: don't print success message on failure
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2022 19:53:34 +0000 (13:53 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2022 19:54:01 +0000 (13:54 -0600)
commiteaccd7008cc9b7a976de87d30a7f64ccd421148a
treee1a4f0e9f20b0f2f1f9a6770ae953e0a81174234
parent8a135e86b937d1acb9112b37a906562c2099899f
wimsplit: don't print success message on failure
programs/imagex.c