configure.ac: Do not check for <sys/param.h>
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 17:13:23 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 22:50:52 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
This header is conditionally included by <ntfs-3g/endians.h>.  It defines
too much stuff on certain platforms, e.g. an ALIGN() macro on FreeBSD,
and it appears redundant with other methods of determining the
endianness.

configure.ac

index 109cfed..dc569f7 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,6 @@ AC_CHECK_HEADERS([alloca.h            \
                  sys/byteorder.h       \
                  sys/endian.h          \
                  sys/file.h            \
                  sys/byteorder.h       \
                  sys/endian.h          \
                  sys/file.h            \
-                 sys/param.h           \
                  sys/sysctl.h          \
                  sys/times.h           \
                  time.h                \
                  sys/sysctl.h          \
                  sys/times.h           \
                  time.h                \