configure.ac: Do not check for <sys/param.h>
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 17:13:23 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 22:50:52 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
commite4cdc80a6d033bb27ac0d1687ca32d0434673128
treeed32b804b367f6a787bd9601aef1efbb5224ee9b
parente5e237ebe2d8a61c6721ab0ffd360c10eeb5d01d
configure.ac: Do not check for <sys/param.h>

This header is conditionally included by <ntfs-3g/endians.h>.  It defines
too much stuff on certain platforms, e.g. an ALIGN() macro on FreeBSD,
and it appears redundant with other methods of determining the
endianness.
configure.ac