wincfg: Add swapfile.sys
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 19:55:21 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 19:56:40 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
doc/man1/imagex-capture.1.in
src/update_image.c

index e4d164ffd3215e9f800dee59b4fe46b094791d1f..f81118ff532dd5b92590ef17a296c89707675aed 100644 (file)
@@ -325,6 +325,7 @@ used:
 \\$ntfs.log
 \\hiberfil.sys
 \\pagefile.sys
+\\swapfile.sys
 \\System Volume Information
 \\RECYCLER
 \\Windows\\CSC
index 23f535b986eb8e13f08a27e2b3b006b9fd4288b1..c088c831786f18e7920c2667cb66f55b067a5169 100644 (file)
@@ -722,6 +722,7 @@ static const char wincfg[] =
 "/$ntfs.log\n"
 "/hiberfil.sys\n"
 "/pagefile.sys\n"
+"/swapfile.sys\n"
 "/System Volume Information\n"
 "/RECYCLER\n"
 "/Windows/CSC\n";