wincfg: Add swapfile.sys
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 19:55:21 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 19:56:40 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
commite3dc3c76cf0896eb98f455f2538999d23f95b61a
treebff941ba774b95f877dfce32af6c6a5e2b471056
parent5db11cb8825229c4bc3f61c37ac86e4d6561f61a
wincfg:  Add swapfile.sys
doc/man1/imagex-capture.1.in
src/update_image.c