win32_capture.c: save rpreserved field
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 00:57:44 +0000 (19:57 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:28:37 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
src/win32_capture.c

index 96b373602747c94808ed62b7da4fdfcc8ddc44d3..6285566811beaec3ea9c6b73982f93289dec4d92 100644 (file)
@@ -744,6 +744,8 @@ winnt_load_reparse_data(HANDLE h, struct wim_inode *inode,
        }
 
        inode->i_reparse_tag = le32_to_cpu(rpbuf.rptag);
+       inode->i_rp_reserved = le16_to_cpu(rpbuf.rpreserved);
+
        if (!inode_add_stream_with_data(inode,
                                        STREAM_TYPE_REPARSE_POINT,
                                        NO_STREAM_NAME,