win32_capture.c: save rpreserved field
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 00:57:44 +0000 (19:57 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:28:37 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
commite0a0a8a7fe3a4960675521fcb6897cd4889417f0
tree832abd70a049242d96626daaa6bda823789891c1
parent8e0248a6d6b6b44b11c0984853299bbb1f7d89b4
win32_capture.c: save rpreserved field
src/win32_capture.c