Update version-info
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:01:14 +0000 (19:01 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:04:12 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
Should have been done for v1.8.2.  Doesn't matter much since the only API
change was the addition of a few flags...

Makefile.am

index 6c41eb5ae0e3a6aed6480fb28d702f09f71e2b96..b01b520a097f58845ef3cc3a1bff0af00d09c895 100644 (file)
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ libwim_la_CFLAGS =          \
        $(LIBFUSE_CFLAGS)       \
        $(LIBCRYPTO_CFLAGS)
 
-libwim_la_LDFLAGS = $(AM_LDFLAGS) -version-info 21:0:6
+libwim_la_LDFLAGS = $(AM_LDFLAGS) -version-info 22:0:7
 
 libwim_la_LIBADD =             \
        $(PTHREAD_LIBS)         \