Update version-info
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:01:14 +0000 (19:01 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:04:12 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
commitd85424218ef1148204aac3289bbf4ba2c0da9255
treeefaac5f8992a9a5ecb4ce8032a797b2bde01429f
parent39edbeed8b1d86646e7a8e457f39244c54b1cf14
Update version-info

Should have been done for v1.8.2.  Doesn't matter much since the only API
change was the addition of a few flags...
Makefile.am