wimlib-imagex: Accept "max" as alias for "maximum"
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 04:14:10 +0000 (23:14 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 14:01:27 +0000 (09:01 -0500)
programs/imagex.c

index bc16624..0f800a8 100644 (file)
@@ -479,7 +479,9 @@ verify_image_exists_and_is_single(int image, const tchar *image_name,
 static int
 get_compression_type(const tchar *optarg)
 {
-       if (!tstrcasecmp(optarg, T("maximum")) || !tstrcasecmp(optarg, T("lzx")))
+       if (!tstrcasecmp(optarg, T("maximum")) ||
+           !tstrcasecmp(optarg, T("lzx")) ||
+           !tstrcasecmp(optarg, T("max")))
                return WIMLIB_COMPRESSION_TYPE_LZX;
        else if (!tstrcasecmp(optarg, T("fast")) || !tstrcasecmp(optarg, T("xpress")))
                return WIMLIB_COMPRESSION_TYPE_XPRESS;