wimlib-imagex: Accept "max" as alias for "maximum"
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 04:14:10 +0000 (23:14 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 14:01:27 +0000 (09:01 -0500)
commitcf2275388b5eee4f3642fa36ade686f5cd44bfb1
tree65c5d24b3a4161bdaefc92c0bc8f5101fdd957ff
parent2eded47a71303df7a389514e58a0e9d2bfb1516a
wimlib-imagex: Accept "max" as alias for "maximum"
programs/imagex.c