wimapply.c: Fix extract flags
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:32:45 +0000 (13:32 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:33:34 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
programs/wimapply.c

index 1271d33..8de4a54 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
  *       ../src/*.c -I/usr/include/libxml2 -I.. -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 \
  *       -D_GNU_SOURCE -std=gnu99 -lxml2 -lcrypto -lpthread -lntfs-3g
  *     $ stat -c %s wimapply
- *     48592
+ *     48880
  *
  * Compare this to:
  *     $ stat -c %s /usr/lib/libwim.so.1.0.0
@@ -75,8 +75,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
                return ret;
        }
 
-       ret = wimlib_extract_image(w, image, target,
-                                  WIMLIB_EXTRACT_FLAG_SEQUENTIAL,
+       ret = wimlib_extract_image(w, image, target, extract_flags,
                                   NULL, 0, NULL);
        if (ret != 0) {
                fputs("Failed to apply WIM image\n", stderr);