wimapply.c: Fix extract flags
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:32:45 +0000 (13:32 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:33:34 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
commitb7cc230c1101c47335d45fbd71cd97ea96bd5ee3
tree20d22d94a0c996125a0b22b5cdce6f6ac6fb655f
parent14a4edd50c1565b805fd6e456c0ae60621c60e34
wimapply.c:  Fix extract flags
programs/wimapply.c