{lzx,lzms}-decompress.c: Include wimlib/error.h, not wimlib.h
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 02:54:41 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 02:55:06 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
src/lzms-decompress.c
src/lzx-decompress.c

index 9c78fb412d62cc770f2dc70d9dd86d95a4a36608..e68a97e26c85d70bfec76943e57719716a30d369 100644 (file)
 #  include "config.h"
 #endif
 
-#include "wimlib.h"
 #include "wimlib/compress_common.h"
 #include "wimlib/decompressor_ops.h"
 #include "wimlib/decompress_common.h"
+#include "wimlib/error.h"
 #include "wimlib/lzms.h"
 #include "wimlib/util.h"
 
index 10c3711506392b47c67e32b8af7147b0428276c9..c98b84c038ed55a09c2e43c4be971422cb6ffcb8 100644 (file)
 #  include "config.h"
 #endif
 
-#include "wimlib.h"
 #include "wimlib/decompressor_ops.h"
 #include "wimlib/decompress_common.h"
+#include "wimlib/error.h"
 #include "wimlib/lzx.h"
 #include "wimlib/util.h"