{lzx,lzms}-decompress.c: Include wimlib/error.h, not wimlib.h
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 02:54:41 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 02:55:06 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
commita8ba9aa8fd37afb035868aa5597beca4148d3fad
tree1d6244979690e4180d5da81c73b4f9f3b57e10a1
parentb1a1869b6942d965891505567d621bb59d56672c
{lzx,lzms}-decompress.c: Include wimlib/error.h, not wimlib.h
src/lzms-decompress.c
src/lzx-decompress.c