Header fixes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:43:09 +0000 (13:43 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:23:37 +0000 (14:23 -0600)
include/wimlib/reparse.h
include/wimlib/resource.h
include/wimlib/write.h

index f7fc3978ddc704226a87459efff0dc0c3773a5f9..f7d7c63cee8d44e58ee35bc256391fed23a433e7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,13 @@
 #ifndef _WIMLIB_REPARSE_H
 #define _WIMLIB_REPARSE_H
 
+#include <sys/types.h>
+
 #include "wimlib/types.h"
 
 struct wim_inode;
 struct wim_lookup_table;
+struct wim_lookup_table_entry;
 
 #define REPARSE_POINT_MAX_SIZE (16 * 1024)
 
index 42a2edcce5e2876711ac1f025b1c027ffddce8da..61ce69b5e22f337affc15bea35288162923089e3 100644 (file)
@@ -2,11 +2,11 @@
 #define _WIMLIB_RESOURCE_H
 
 #include "wimlib/callback.h"
-#include "wimlib/file_io.h"
 #include "wimlib/list.h"
 #include "wimlib/sha1.h"
 #include "wimlib/types.h"
 
+struct filedes;
 struct wim_lookup_table_entry;
 struct wim_image_metadata;
 
index 61f3bc670e88627f783a336006cdb29e3867b4ff..e3f2a217d406f511795591c78cffb3f08425ccd1 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,9 @@ unlock_wim_for_append(WIMStruct *wim)
 }
 #endif
 
+struct filedes;
 struct list_head;
+struct wim_reshdr;
 
 int
 write_wim_part(WIMStruct *wim,