Header fixes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:43:09 +0000 (13:43 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:23:37 +0000 (14:23 -0600)
commit9df357d0ac3ac1f5386873dd20df2639cecd64b3
tree5deda3f458d893153e2113325b56c16399c6d53d
parentf448d994fe935614b586bd6797e20d5596a3e1a3
Header fixes
include/wimlib/reparse.h
include/wimlib/resource.h
include/wimlib/write.h