unix_apply.c: use #ifdef HAVE_XATTR_SUPPORT, not #if HAVE_XATTR_SUPPORT
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:05:21 +0000 (16:05 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:06:57 +0000 (16:06 -0800)
src/unix_apply.c

index daadfc9..93e7b56 100644 (file)
@@ -373,7 +373,7 @@ apply_unix_metadata(int fd, const struct wim_inode *inode,
                }
        }
 
-#if HAVE_XATTR_SUPPORT
+#ifdef HAVE_XATTR_SUPPORT
        entries = inode_get_linux_xattrs(inode, &entries_size);
        if (entries) {
                ret = apply_linux_xattrs(fd, inode, path, ctx,