unix_apply.c: use #ifdef HAVE_XATTR_SUPPORT, not #if HAVE_XATTR_SUPPORT
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:05:21 +0000 (16:05 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:06:57 +0000 (16:06 -0800)
commit9aee07e5fa373475095ce87982d100a14d979954
treeb810677f942f8d7b2b14e66fbe24a7c00e0181ff
parent5c135518e2911d965834f21e16b5024b6b77cb14
unix_apply.c: use #ifdef HAVE_XATTR_SUPPORT, not #if HAVE_XATTR_SUPPORT
src/unix_apply.c