extract.c: recommend --unix-data mode when appropriate
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 23:08:09 +0000 (15:08 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 23:18:10 +0000 (15:18 -0800)
commit5c135518e2911d965834f21e16b5024b6b77cb14
tree70c4161a1a7157c10eb3f55f07444a99fd08b39f
parent4fb86d6254e7be4da455fa9da0f1032621bb3c96
extract.c: recommend --unix-data mode when appropriate
src/extract.c