wimlib.h: Move `enum wimlib_update_op' to global scope
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 03:00:44 +0000 (22:00 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 03:03:51 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
include/wimlib.h

index 3248203..0d20239 100644 (file)
@@ -1398,6 +1398,19 @@ typedef int (*wimlib_iterate_lookup_table_callback_t)(const struct wimlib_resour
  * @}
  */
 
+/** The specific type of update to perform. */
+enum wimlib_update_op {
+       /** Add a new file or directory tree to the WIM image in a
+        * certain location. */
+       WIMLIB_UPDATE_OP_ADD = 0,
+
+       /** Delete a file or directory tree from the WIM image. */
+       WIMLIB_UPDATE_OP_DELETE,
+
+       /** Rename a file or directory tree in the WIM image. */
+       WIMLIB_UPDATE_OP_RENAME,
+};
+
 /** Data for a ::WIMLIB_UPDATE_OP_ADD operation. */
 struct wimlib_add_command {
        /** Filesystem path to the file or directory tree to
@@ -1445,18 +1458,8 @@ struct wimlib_rename_command {
 /** Specification of an update to perform on a WIM image. */
 struct wimlib_update_command {
 
-       /** The specific type of update to perform. */
-       enum wimlib_update_op {
-               /** Add a new file or directory tree to the WIM image in a
-                * certain location. */
-               WIMLIB_UPDATE_OP_ADD = 0,
-
-               /** Delete a file or directory tree from the WIM image. */
-               WIMLIB_UPDATE_OP_DELETE,
+       enum wimlib_update_op op;
 
-               /** Rename a file or directory tree in the WIM image. */
-               WIMLIB_UPDATE_OP_RENAME,
-       } op;
        union {
                struct wimlib_add_command add;
                struct wimlib_delete_command delete_; /* Underscore is for C++