wimlib.h: Move `enum wimlib_update_op' to global scope
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 03:00:44 +0000 (22:00 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 03:03:51 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
commit888cb65de7d0bd6c14c2247288244ed42f8754aa
treeecbfd90a257006b0a606de4901362a3e53c81072
parent039a0b038851fc9aecd595d182c8eee02093247d
wimlib.h:  Move `enum wimlib_update_op' to global scope
include/wimlib.h